in ,

New Album: Ellevation by Elle Varner Making Waives After few hours of Release

Ellevation by Elle Varner

The American Singer, Elle Varner has come through with yet another album she titled “Ellevation” and it has been trending since publication today on the 12th of July 2019.

The superstar has nothing to hold back anticipated the long-awaited album it has also featured other popular singers and songwriters who collaborated with her to produce some reputable tracks in the album.

The 30-year-old female singer is so excited to announce her project making her first album in 2019 after several singles drop for the meantime.

Ellevation Album by Elle Varner Track Lists

She has popped up with the album and let’s review the available tracks in it. The Nine tracks debut album features also Wale and Rapsody and here is the tracklist and preview.

  1. Coffee On the Roof
  2. Pour Me (Thinkin bout u) [feat. Wale]
  3. 1 To 10
  4. Wishing Well (feat. Rapsody)
  5. Number One Song
  6. Loving U Blind
  7. Kinda Love
  8. Casanova
  9. Be Encouraged

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ethiopian Rapper Use His Music to Backlash Police Brutality

Davido Chris Brown - Blow My Mind

Chris Brown, Davido Collaboration on Blow My Mind New Song Might be the Biggest Collaboration for Nigeria Singers